Get in touch with an Asquith nursery

If you are a parent of a child at an Asquith Day Nursery & Pre-School you can find the direct number for your nursery below. 

We encourage all other enquiries to come through our Support Office as the primary role of our nurseries is to care for the children.

Balham Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8673 1405
balham@asquithnurseries.co.uk 

Barley Barn Enfield
020 8342 1414
enfieldbarleybarn@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Barley Barn Epping Club
07762 720906
epping@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Barley Barn Loughton Club
07437 564172
loughton@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Barley Barn Sawbridgeworth Day Nursery
01279 600966
sawbridgeworth@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Basildon Day Nursery
01268 274138
basildon@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Battersea Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 7228 4722
battersea@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Bishopbriggs Childcare Centre
0141 762 0080
bishopbriggs@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Bolton Pre-School & Day Nursery
01204 521863
bolton@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Bristol Day Nursery & Pre-School
0117 953 2830
bristol@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Bromley Pre-School & Day Nursery
020 8466 1585
bromley@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Bush Hill Park Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8364 1188
bushhillpark@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Cardiff Day Nursery & Pre-School
029 2047 0868
cardiff@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Caterham Day Nursery & Pre-School
01883 330122
caterham@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Chancellor Grove Private Pre-School & Day Nursery
0208 761 6750
chancellorgrove@asquithmontessori.co.uk

Chantry Hall Montessori Nursery
0208 881 9784
chantryhall@asquithmontessori.co.uk

Cheadle Royal Day Nursery
0161 491 6131 
cheadleroyal@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Cheshunt Pre-School & Day Nursery
01992 620843 
cheshunt@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Chigwell Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8501 1085
chigwell@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Chingford Pre-School & Day Nursery
020 8524 7697
chingford@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Crofton Day Nursery & Pre-School
01689 873311
crofton@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Edinburgh Day Nursery
0131 334 8055 
edinburgh@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Elizabeth Terrace Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8294 0377
elizabethterrace@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Enfield Day Nursery
020 8367 0069  
enfield@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Epsom Day Nursery
01372 723332
epsom@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Finsbury Park Pre-School & Day Nursery
020 7263 3090
finsburypark@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Four Seasons at Skypark
0141 248 5557
skypark@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Four Seasons at Spectrum
0141 248 4404 
spectrum@asquithnurseries.co.uk 

Fulham Pre-School & Day Nursery
020 7384 1190
fulham@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Golders Green Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8458 7388
goldersgreen@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Guildford Day Nursery & Pre-School
01483 440299
guildford@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Harpenden Day Nursery
01582 762981
harpenden@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Harpenden Pre-School & Nursery
01582 712361
harpendenps@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Haslemere Pre-School & Day Nursery
01428 645001
haslemere@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Hatch End Pre-School & Day Nursery
0208 421 5471
hatchend@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Haydon Hall Montessori Nursery
Office: 020 8447 1565
Nursery: 0208 866 4701
haydonhall@asquithmontessori.co.uk

Hendon Pre-School & Day Nursery
020 8203 9020
hendon@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Hickory House Pre-School & Day Nursery
01474 703415
hickoryhouse@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Hounslow Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8570 4409
hounslow@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Kenton Pre-School & Day Nursery
020 8909 9850
kenton@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Kew Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8878 9430
kew@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Kingston Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8974 9773
kingston@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Kingswood Day Nursery
01482 838850
kingswood@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Kirkby Day Nursery
0151 548 2270
kirkby@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Maidstone Day Nursery & Pre-School
01622 747434
maidstone@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Milford Pre-School & Day Nursery
01785 665663
milford@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Moortown Day Nursery & Pre-School
0113 236 9931 
moortown@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Muddy Puddles Day Nursery
01442 768285
muddypuddles@asquithnurseries.co.uk

New Eltham Day Nursery
020 8851 7776
neweltham@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Norfolk Lodge Montessori Nursery
020 8447 1565
norfolklodge@asquithmontessori.co.uk

North Weald Pre-School & Day Nursery
01992 522400
northweald@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Nottingham Day Nursery
0115 929 8035
nottingham@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Peckham Rye Day Nursery
020 7635 5501
peckhamrye@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Port Solent Pre-School & Day Nursery
023 9237 2298
portsolent@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Prestbury Pre-School & Day Nursery
01625 827 500
prestbury@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Putney Pre-School & Day Nursery
0208 246 5611
putney@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Raynes Park Pre-School & Day Nursery
020 8543 9005
raynespark@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Reigate Pre-School & Day Nursery
01737 226251
reigate@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Renfrew Day Nursery
0141 842 1370
renfrew@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Richmond Day Nursery
020 8332 2085
richmond@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Ridgeway Day Nursery & Pre-School
01793 845572
ridgeway@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Riverside Day Nursery 
01332 372127
riverside@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Royal Earlswood Day Nursery & Pre-School
01737 767629
royalearlswood@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Salcombe Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8882 2136
salcombe@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Sidcup Pre-School & Day Nursery
020 8309 4922
sidcup@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Slough Day Nursery
01753 554942
slough@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Solihull Day Nursery
0121 745 6067
solihull@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Southampton Day Nursery
02380 735 356
southampton@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Spring Lane Day Nursery
01227 479696
springlane@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Springfields Pre-School & Day Nursery
01543 253333
springfields@asquithnurseries.co.uk

St Mary's Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8744 1885
stmarys@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Stony Stratford Pre-School & Day Nursery
01908 311 147
stonystratford@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Surbiton Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8390 7744
surbiton@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Teddington Pre-School & Day Nursery
020 8943 4330
teddington@asquithnurseries.co.uk

The Grange Nursery
01635 869348
thegrange@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Tonbridge Day Nursery
01732 369229
tonbridge@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Trafalgar Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 8893 9217
trafalgar@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Warrington Day Nursery
01925 418175
warrington@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Warsash Day Nursery
01489 582844
warsash@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Wavendon Pre-School & Day Nursery
01908 586518
wavendon@asquithnurseries.co.uk

West Hampstead Day Nursery & Pre-School
020 7328 4787
westhampstead@asquithnurseries.co.uk

West Lea Park Day Nursery
0113 238 1828
westleapark@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Westwood Park Day Nursery
02380 672551
westwoodpark@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Wilmington Day Nursery & Pre-School
01322 294 888
wilmington@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Windmill Day Nursery & Pre-School
01455 234500
windmill@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Windsor Day Nursery & Pre-School
01753 833922
windsor@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Woking Day Nursery & Pre-School
01483 712910
woking@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Woodlands Day Nursery
01892 542173
woodlands@asquithnurseries.co.uk

Woodlands Pre-School
01892 518262
woodlands@asquithnurseries.co.uk